Enlightened by Death

by Nocra


Debut full-length album. Was released at 01 Dec. 2009 by Beneath the Fog production.


released December 1, 2009

01. The Right to...
02. Enlightened by Death
03. Inter Vepres Rosae Nascuntur
04. Mirror of the Sky
05. The Drama of Loneliness
06. Spes est Ultimum Adversarum
07. Worship to Unholy
08. Hypocrisy
09. This is just Sorrow



Nocra Russia

1.Demo (2008)
2."Enlightened by Death" (2009)
3."The Haunting" (2011)
4."Seven Reasons to Die" (2015)

contact / help

Contact Nocra

Streaming and
Download help